Website Links

  Statistical Agencies | National Government Agencies | Executive Offices | Constitutional Offices
Legislative Offices | Judicial Offices | Government-owned/or Controlled Corporations

NSO Central & Field Offices
National Statistics Office
National Capital Region

NCR District I

NCR District II
NCR District III
NCR District IV

NCR District V

NCR District VI
Cordillera Administrative Region
Kalinga / Apayao
Mountain Province
Region I - Ilocos

La Union
Region II - Cagayan Valley
Region III - Central Luzon

Region IVA - Calabarzon




Region IVB - MImaropa


Occidental Mindoro

Oriental Mindoro

Region V - Bicol
Region VI - Western Visayas

Region IX - Zamboanga Peninsula
Region X

Lanao Del Norte
Region XII - Soccsksargen

South Cotabato 

Sultan Kudarat 
Region XIII - Caraga

[back to top]

Statistical Agencies
National Economic Development Authority (NEDA)
National Statistical Coordination Board (NSCB)
Philippine Institute for Developmental Studies (PIDS)
Bureau of Labor and Employment Statistics (BLES)
Bureau of Agricultural Statistics (BAS)
Philippine Statistical System (PSS)
Statistical Research and Training Center (SRTC)
Philippine Statistical Association (PSA)

[back to top]

National Government Agencies
Department of Agrarian Reform (DAR)
Department of Agriculture (DA)
Department of Budget and Management (DBM)
Department of Education (DepEd)
Department of Energy (DOE)
Department of Environment and Natural Resources (DENR)

Ecosystems Research and Development Bureau (ERDB)

Environmental Management Bureau

Forest Management Bureau

Land Management Bureau

Laguna Lake Development Authority

Mines and GeoSciences Bureau (MGB)

National Mapping and Resource Information Authority (NAMRIA)

Natural Resources Mining Development Corporations

National Water Resources Board

Protected Areas and Wildlife Bureau (PAWB)
Department of Finance (DOF)

Bureau of Customs

Bureau of Internal Revenue (BIR)

Bureau of Treasury
Department of Foreign Affairs (DFA)
Department of Health (DOH)
Department of the Interior and Local Government (DILG)
Department of Justice (DOJ)

Bureau of Immigration and Deportation (BID)
Department of Labor and Employment (DOLE)

Bureau of Labor Relations (BLR)

Bureau of Local Employment

Institute of Labor Studies (ILS)

National Conciliation and Mediation Board (NCMB)

Philippine Overseas Employment Authority (POEA)

Technical Education and Skills Development Authority (TESDA)
Department of National Defense (DND)
Department of Public Works and Highways (DPWH)
Department of Science and Technology (DOST)

Food and Nutrition Research Institute (FNRI)

National Computer Center (NCC)

Philippine Atmospheric, Geophysical and Astronomical Services Administration (PAGASA)

Philippine Institute of Volcanology and Seismology (Philvolcs)
Department of Social Welfare and Development (DSWD)
Department of Tourism
Department of Trade and Industry (DTI)

Board of Investments (BOI)
Department of Transportation and Communications (DOTC)

[back to top]

Executive Offices
Commission on Higher Educaton (CHED)
Commission on Population
National Commission for Culture and the Arts
Office of the Press Secretay (OPS)
Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC)
Metro Manila Development Authority (MMDA)
Presidential Commission for the Central Luzon Growth Corridor

[back to top]

Constitutional Offices
Career Executive Service Board (CESB)
Civil Service Commission (CSC)
Commission on Audit (COA)
Commission on Elections (COMELEC)
Commission on Human Rights (CHR)
Office of the Ombudsman (Ombudsman)
Autonomous Region in Muslim Mindanao (ARMM)

[back to top]

Legislative Offices
House of Representatives
Senate of the Philippines

[back to top]

Judicial Offices
Court of Appeals (CA)
Court of Tax Appeals (CTA)
Supreme Court http://www.supreme

[back to top]

Government-owned and/or Controlled Corporations
Al-Amanah Islamic Investment Bank of the Philippines
Bangko Sentral ng Pilipinas (BSP)
Bases Conversion Development Authority
Bataan Technology Park, Incorporated
Cagayan Economic Zone Authority (CEZA)
Cebu Ports Authority
Center for International Trade Expositions and Missions (CITEM)
Clark International Airport Corporation
Cottage Industry Technology Center
Cultural Center of the Philippines
Development Academy of the Philippines (DAP)
Development Bank of the Philippines (DBP)
Duty Free Philippines
Employees Compensation Commission
Food Terminal, Incorporated
Government Service Insurance System (GSIS)
Home Development Mutual Fund (HDMF)
Home Guaranty Corporation (HGC)
John Hay Poro Point Development Corporation
Laguna Lake Development Authority (LLDA)
Land Bank of the Philippines (LBP)
Light Rail Transit Authority (LRTA)
Livelihood Corporation (Livecor)
Local Water Utilities Adminstration (LWUA)
Mactan Cebu International Airport Authority (MCIA)
Manila International Airport Authority (MIAA)
Masaganang Sakahan, Incorporated (MSI)
Metropolitan Waterworks and Sewerage System (MWSS)
National Agribusiness Corporation (NABC)
National Dairy Authority (NDA)
National Development Company (NDC)
National Disaster Coordinating Council (NDCC)
National Food Authority (NFA)
National Home Mortgage Finance Corporation (NHMFC)
National Housing Authority (NHA)
National Irrigation Administration (NIA)
National Livelihood Support Fund (NLSF)
National Power Corporation (Napocor)
National Resources Development Corporation (NRDC)
National Tobacco Administration (NTA)
Nayong Pilipino Foundation
Northern Foods Corporation (NFC)
Occupational Safety and Health Center (OSHC)
Overseas Workers Welfare Administration (OWWA)
Philippine Aerospace Development Corporation (PADC)
Philippine Amusement and Gaming Corporation (Pagcor)
Philippine Center for Economic Development (PCED)
Philippine Charity Sweepstakes Office (PCSO)
Philippine Coconut Authority (PCA)
Philippine Convention and Visitors Corporation (PCVC)
Peoples Credit and Finance Corporation (PCFC)
Philippine Center for Population and Development (PCPD)
Philippine Crop Insurance Corporation (PCIC)
Philippine Deposit Insurance Corporation (PDIC)
Philippine Economic Zone Authority (PEZA)
Philippine Fisheries Development Authority (PFDA)
Philippine Health Insurance Corporation (PHIC)
Philippine International Convention Center (PICC)
Philippine Leisure and Retirement Authority (PLRA)
Philippine National Construction Corporation (PNCC)
Philippine National Railways (PNR)
Philippine National Red Cross (PNRC)
Philippine Ports Authority (PPA)
Philippine Postal Corporation (Philpost)
Philippine Rice and Research Institute (PRRI)
Philippines Veterans Investment Development Coporation Industrial Authority (Phividec)
Public Estates Authority (PEA)
Quedan and Rural Credit Guarantee Corporation (Quedancor)
Small Business Guarantee and Finance Corporation (SBGFC)
Social Security System (SSS)
Southern Philippines Development Authority (SPDA)
Subic Bay Metropolitan Authority (SBMA)
Sugar Regulatory Administration (SRA)
Technology and Livelihood Resource Center
Trade and Investment Development Corporation (TIDC)
Zamboanga City Special Economic Zone Authority (ZCSEZA)

[back to top]

Start Your Search Here

Statistics Month


19th Children's Month